Fashionably Faux

Standard

28 days ago marks the beginning of my vegan (aka ‘kind’) lifestyle.  I will be honest with you and say that eliminating leather products from my wardrobe was a huge fear of mine.  So many “vegan friendly” shoes absolutely terrify me, but I am determined to find fashion forward shoes, purses, belts, etc. where no animals had to die for a new trend. After doing a little research, these are some of the amazing vegan pieces I found.

Check out this awesome faux leather bomber Jacket from Target! Only $39.99!

Aren't these awesome!!! Novacas (vegan) ankle boots!

Okay, this brand is seriously gorgeous and SO reasonable. Every purse is under $100 and it looks just like leather:) Melie Bianco

Melie Bianco bag!

Matt & Nat. One of my new favorite brands:)

And I'm in love! Cri De Coeur

Obsessed! Another Matt&Nat

Vegan Coat?! How awesome is this!!!

My new winter boots! Steve Madden has as line called Madden Girl, all man-made products!

ANIMALS ROCK! 

One response »

Leave a Reply

