DIY Headboard

Standard

I have been looking for inspiration for creating my own headboard. They are SO expensive and I am convinced I could make one for 1/3 of the cost. Here are some ideas that I have been looking at:

Old Feed Bags!

A little color splash!

Use of french windows as a headboard.

Reclaimed wood! I love this one:)

cover wood panels in fabric. A handyman would be needed for this one.

Antique doors

Just put your bed up against exposed brick!

reclaimed wood with text!

Palette. I even have one of these.

 

 

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

